Category: Clothing

img.jpg

Shop the look: 1. B Collection by Bobeau shirt, $80; bobeau.com. 2. Daniel Wellington watch, $199; danielwellington.com. 3. Isabel Marant blazer, $470; mytheresa.com. 4. Current/Elliott jeans, $161; net-a-porter.com. 5. Stuart Weitzman booties, $315; stuartweitzman.com. 6. Adore bangle, $79; adorejewelry.com. 7.

img.jpg

Shop the look: 1. J.Crew blazer, $198; jcrew.com 2. Ganni dress, $220; net-a-porter.com 3. Gabriela Artigas barrettes, $160; gabrielaartigas.com 4. Loeffler Randall bag, $495; loefflerrandall.com 5. Frame sleeveless blouse, $229; frame-store.com 6. Sigerson Morrison bootie, $450; intermixonline.com New season, new job! It also means a new

img.jpg

Shop the look: 1. Equipment shirt, $220; net-a-porter.com 2. Zara sweater, $26; zara.com 3. Jennifer Fisher earrings, $215; barneys.com 4. Adidas sneaker, $100; needsupply.com 5. Adidas pants, $90; adidas.com 6. VOID Watches watch, $155; voidwatches.com 7. Mango bag, $80; mango.com The best way to kick off the weekend?

img.jpg

Shop the look: 1. Chloé blouse, $995; net-a-porter.com 2. Need Supply Co. earrings, $18; needsupply.com 3. J. Crew pants, $118; jcrew.com 4. Zara mules, $119; zara.com 5. Ann Taylor cuff, $50; anntaylor.com 6. Club Monaco cardholder, $220; clubmonaco.com 7. Banana

img.jpg

Shop the look: 1. TNA sweater, $98; aritzia.com 2. Catbird necklace, $58; catbirdnyc.com 3. Double Disco hoop earrings, $130; doubledisco.com 4. A.P.C. jeans, $180; matchesfashion.com 5. H&M pumps, $60; hm.com 6. Rivet & Thread shirt, $118; madewell.com Good news: You